Get ready to meet the five members of B.O.M!

It was previously reported that B.O.M is an upcoming eight-member group that will debut sometime in early 2023.

MNH Entertainment, the agency that currently covers artists Chungha, Lim Sang Hyun, and VVON, has released the official profile photos of the five members of their first-ever boy group B.O.M (Boys of MNH, tentative name).

The first five members revealed so far are Jaeyun, Kyungmin, Myungho, Minho, and Yoonsung. Check out the photos below!






Are you ready for B.O.M’s debut? Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *