VERIVERY gave fans a special Christmas treat!

On December 25, VERIVERY released a new self-titled track titled “Christmas Day” along with an adorable music video for the holiday track.

The group also released a second self-titled track titled “It’s you” on SoundCloud.

Both “Christmas Day” and “It’s you” were composed by VERIVERY members Dongheon, Gyehyeon, Yongseung, and Yeonho, the four of whom also personally wrote all the lyrics for the two songs.

Check out both of VERIVERY’s new songs, “Christmas Day” and “It’s you” below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *