(G)I-DLE won their eighth music show trophy for “Nxde”!

On the November 19th episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” LE SSERAFIM’sANTIFRAGILE,” (G)I-DLE’s “Nxde,” and Highlight’s “Alone” were contenders for first place. (G)I-DLE eventually won with a total of 6,191 points.

Congratulations (G)I-DLE! Watch the winner announced below:

Performers on tonight’s show included Park Jin Young, Highlight, VICTON, VERIVERY, Oh My Girl’s YooA, DRIPPIN, Xdinary Heroes, CSR, Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon), Jo Yu Ri, CLASS:y, ATBO, NATURE, TFN ( formerly known as T1419), YOUNITE and ICHILLIN’.

Check out their performances below!

Park Jin Young – “Groove Back”

Highlight – “Alone”

VICTON – “Virus”

VERIVERY – “Tap Tap”

Oh My Girl’s YooA – “Selfish”

DRIPPIN – “The One”

Xdinary Heroes – “Hair Cut”


Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon) – “Lights”

Jo Yu Ri – “Loveable”

CLASS:y – “Tick Tick Boom”



TFN (formerly known as T1419) – “AMAZON”

YOUNITE – “Bad Cupid”

ICHILLIN’ – “Draw”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *