TREASURE are back with a new action music video for their single “VolKno”!

On November 10 at midnight KST, TREASURE released a cinematic music video for Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto’s song “VolKno,” one of the B-sides from the group’s recent mini album “THE SECOND STEP: CHAPTER TWO.”

Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto composed “VolKno” along with DEE.P, and the three members of TREASURE personally wrote all the lyrics for the hard-hitting song.

Check out TREASURE’s epic music video for “VolKno” below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *